Glacernon balance

• Hi...

I play on the INT2 for over a month. I have played this game for like 10 years with breaks on CZ server before it was merged and died... But I am not an expert... What everyone can see... Glacernon is absolute nonsense now. 1 c30 player can hold away entire group of enemies back. Just pressing one button to instakill anyone without champion equipment.

I am level 86 +1 and Glacernon was always a place where I could get some drops, rezistances and stuff... But now I just can´t because I am an angel and there is always some 30+, 60+ demon oneshotting me the second I enter the first map. The guards are absolutely useless... Easily blocked with pets.

There aren´t any strong angel families left so chances of being able to drop atleast something from the Jackpens are extremely low. There should be some balance between the fractions... Not a mixer where players will always join the stronger side.

I am not even talking about the people leeching fame from their alts...

• Jediná věc, co můžeš udělat je změnit frakci nebo expit. Mám docela podobný problém, jenže na expení ani na hru jako takovou čas nemám. Je smutné, že je Glac v tom stavu, v jakém je. Na druhou stranu to nikdy jinak nebylo. Bez lvl omezení to vždy byla a bude mapa pro elity. Možná by nějaké omezení lvl stálo za to, jenže Glac je jedna z mála věcí, která drží už vyexpené hráče ve hře. Kromě eventů, raidů, možná okam a talentky nemají co dělat. Když vysoké levely vyženou, bude to tam fajn na drop, ale mrtvé jako bývalý cz Glac. Možná by teda bylo dobré řešení nechat glac jako pvp mapu a udělat novou mapu na drop. Další možnost by byla udělat novou mapu na pvp, pokud by byla dobře udělaná, tak by tam mohlo dost lidí odejít, jenže to by zase zabilo ten Glac...